Formula E heads back to Morocco for the first time since 2020 for the Marrakesh E-Prix. Learn all about the unique track and we'll be showing you around this beautiful city!

We’ll also be hearing from three previous race-winners from here, Sebastien Buemi, Jerome D’Ambrosio and Antonio Felix da Costa on what it takes to win in Marrakesh, while Robin Frijns answers your fan questions and Maximilian Guenther and Jean-Eric Vergne relive the unforgettable overtake from 2020.