06 Dec 19

GALLERY: Lotterer, Buemi, Jani and Hartley enter FIA Hall of Fame

With some of the finest drivers making up most competitive grid in the history of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship this season, we celebrate the success of Andre Lotterer, Sebastian Buemi, Neel Jani and Brendon Hartley as they enter into the FIA Hall of Fame for their performance in the World Endurance Car Championship.  

Check out the full team and driver line up for the 2019/20 season of Formula E